Tab 16 Attachment

COTA Membership Roster

Member	Representational Type	Term Expires:
Christy Seawall, Chair	Proprietary	6/30/24
Strategic Partnership Manager		
WGU Missouri		
Katelyn Wilson, Past Chair	2 Year Public	6/20/24
Director Academic Services		
Moberly Area Community College		
Dr. Gavin O'Connor, Chair-Elect	2 Year Public	6/30/26
Asst. Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs		
Ozarks Technical Community College		
Dr. Phil Bridgmon	4 Year Public	6/30/24
Provost		
University of Central Missouri		
Helen Hale	2 Year Public	6/30/24
Director of Student Success & Retention		
Crowder College		
Ross Hawkins	4 Year Public	6/30/24
Director of Academic Advising and Transfer Center		
Missouri State University		
Dr. David Jones	4 Year Independent	6/30/24
Professor of Psychology		
Westminster College		
Roberto Koch	4 Year Public - MU	6/30/25
Asst. Registrar		
University of Missouri		
Brooke Lockhart	4 Year Public	6/20/24
Asst. Director of Admission, Transfer and Recruitment		
Southeast Missouri State University		
Lacey Mattheis	4 Year Independent	6/30/24
Registrar/Director of Institutional Research		
College of the Ozarks		
Dr. Robyn C. Walter	At Large Representative	6/30/24
Vice President – Academic Affairs		
East Central College		
Dr. Steve White	2 Year Public	6/30/24
President, Wildwood Campus		
St. Louis Community College		
Dr. Bennett Boggs	Ex Officio	
Commissioner	<i>JJ</i>	
MDHEWD		