

## Tab 27 Committee Roster

Coordinating Board for Higher Education December 7, 2022

## BACKGROUND

Article V of the CBHE bylaws provides that the chair of the board shall appoint the members of each committee and shall name the chair of each committee promptly after the regular meeting immediately prior to December 31 of each year. The chair of the committee shall serve for a period of one year and until his/her successor is appointed and qualified.

## **CURRENT STATUS**

After the December 2021 CBHE meeting, board chair Gwen Grant appointed the following committee members and chairs.

Committee	Members
Audit	Dudley McCarter ( <b>chair</b> ) Allen Brooks Anne-Marie Clarke Joe Cornelison Hollie Elliott Gwen Grant Phil Hoffman Gary Nodler Shawn Saale
Budget & Financial Aid	Hollie Elliott ( <b>chair</b> ) Allen Brooks Anne-Marie Clarke Joe Cornelison Gwen Grant Phil Hoffman Dudley McCarter Gary Nodler Shawn Saale
Academic Affairs & Workforce Needs	Anne-Marie Clarke ( <b>chair</b> ) Allen Brooks Joe Cornelison Hollie Elliott Gwen Grant Phil Hoffman Dudley McCarter Gary Nodler Shawn Saale
Strategic Planning & External Affairs	Shawn Saale ( <b>chair</b> ) Allen Brooks Anne-Marie Clarke Joe Cornelison Hollie Elliott Gwen Grant Phil Hoffman Dudley McCarter Gary Nodler

## RECOMMENDATION

This is an information item only.

**NO ATTACHMENTS**