Tab 7, Attachment A

Approved Dual Credit Provider List

The following institutions have submitted information as required to be included on the CBHE Approved Dual Credit Provider List:

- 1. Avila University
- 2. Central Methodist University
- 3. Crowder College
- 4. Culver-Stockton College
- 5. Drury University
- 6. East Central College
- 7. Evangel University
- 8. Fontbonne University
- 9. Jefferson College
- 10. Lincoln University
- 11. Metropolitan Community College
- 12. Mineral Area College
- 13. Missouri Southern State University
- 14. Missouri State University
- 15. Missouri State University West Plains
- 16. Missouri Valley College
- 17. Missouri Western State University
- 18. Moberly Area Community College
- 19. North Central Missouri College
- 20. Northwest Missouri State University
- 21. Ozarks Technical Community College
- 22. Park University
- 23. Southeast Missouri State University
- 24. St. Charles Community College
- 25. St. Louis Community College
- 26. State Fair Community College
- 27. State Technical College of Missouri
- 28. Truman State University
- 29. University of Central Missouri
- 30. University of Missouri St. Louis
- 31. University of Missouri Kansas City

The list may be updated throughout the year as necessary. A new list will be reviewed for the CBHE approval at its annual June meeting.