

Coordinating Board for Higher Education's Curriculum Alignment Steering Committee Members

Administrative Members:

Jeanie Crain, Missouri Western State University John Ganio, St. Louis Community College Mike Grelle, University of Central Missouri Fred Janzow, Southeast Missouri State University Jeff Lashley, Moberly Area Community College James Spain, University of Missouri-Columbia

DESE Members:

Lin Everett, Department of Elementary and Secondary Education Connie Hurst-Bayless, Mehlville School District Kevin Lowery, Bolivar School District Brian McDonald, Grain Valley R-V School District Vickie Miller, Maryville R-II School District

Discipline Workgroup Liaison Members:

Mathematics

Yungchen Cheng, Missouri State University Mary Shepherd, Northwest Missouri State University

Science

Deborah Allen, Jefferson College Chris McGowan, Southeast Missouri State University

English and Communications

Katricia Pierson, William Woods University Jamieson Spencer, St. Louis Community College

Social Sciences

Debra Greene/Roger Jungmeyer (shared), Lincoln University Richard Miller, Missouri Southern State University

Foreign Languages

Madeleine Kernen, Missouri State University
David Smallwood, Southeast Missouri State University

Engineering and Technology

Ragu Athinarayanan, Southeast Missouri State University David Pope, Ozarks Technical Community College

Arts and Humanities

Paul Long, Metropolitan Community College - Maple Woods