The following colleges and universities participate in the Missouri Reverse Transfer Program. Students interested in receiving a reverse transfer degree should contact the reverse transfer coordinator at their college or university.

For more information about the Missouri Reverse Transfer Program, contact:

K. Cahill, Ph.D., Missouri Reverse Transfer Progam Coordinator

kara.cahill@dhewd.mo.gov.

 

 

College or University Reverse Transfer Coordinator Email
Avila University Stephanie Sullivan

stephanie.sullivan@avila.edu

Central Methodist University Brianne Hilgedick bhilgedi@centralmethodist.edu
Crowder College Rhonda Helm rhondahelm@crowder.edu
Drury University Kiley Garges kgarges@drury.edu
East Central College Laura Deason laura.deason@eastcentral.edu
Fontbonne University Katie Piacentini, Ph.D. KPiacentini@Fontbonne.edu
Harris-Stowe State University Mary Beth Ottinger ottingem@hssu.edu
Jefferson College Kaysie Watson kwatson5@jeffco.edu
Lincoln University Blaine Bredeman BredemanB@lincolnu.edu
Lindenwood University Kevin Cope kcope@lindenwood.edu
Metropolitan Community College Lauren Cornell lauren.cornell@mcckc.edu
Mineral Area College Connie Holder cholder@mineralarea.edu
Missouri Southern State University Mariah Callari callari-m@mssu.edu
Missouri State University Lori Day LoriDay@missouristate.edu
Missouri State University-West Plains

Laurie Wall

Tara Shahan

LaurieWall@missouristate.edu
Missouri University of Science and Technology Keri DeGraffenreid

reversetransfer@mst.edu, keri.degraffenreid@mst.edu

 

 

Missouri Western State University Susan Bracciano braccian@missouriwestern.edu
Moberly Area Community College Amy See amys@macc.edu
North Central Missouri College Joni Oaks joaks@mail.ncmissouri.edu
Northwest Missouri State University Jared Larson JLARSON@nwmissouri.edu
Ozarks Technical Community College Cindy Tuttle

tuttlec@otc.edu

Park University Christy Myers christy.myers@park.edu
Rockhurst University Nina Marsh nina.marsh@rockhurst.edu
Southeast Missouri State University Elisabeth (Lisa) Miller emiller@semo.edu
Southwest Baptist University

Roberta Rasor

Brooklyn Roderick

rrasor@sbuniv.edu, broderick@sbuniv.edu

 

St. Charles Community College Laura Austin laustin@stchas.edu
St. Louis Community College Jonathan Howard jhoward217@stlcc.edu
St. Louis University Jay Haugen haugenjp@slu.edu
State Fair Community College Jennifer Wilbanks jwilbanks@sfccmo.edu
State Technical College of Missouri Becky Witthaus becky.witthaus@statetechmo.edu
Three Rivers College Melanie Hamann mhamann@trcc.edu
Truman State University Kimberly Titus ktitus@truman.edu
University of Central Missouri Bree Heathscott registrar@ucmo.edu
University of Missouri-Columbia MU Transfer Center

transfercenter@missouri.edu

University of Missouri-Kansas City Nat Jacobs transfers@umkc.edu
University of Missouri-St. Louis Stephen Chen chensj@umsystem.edu
Webster University Kim Kleinman, Ph.D. kleinman@webster.edu
Westminster College Kristin Guerrant kristin.guerrant@westminster-mo.edu
William Woods University Tara Emerson tara.emerson@williamwoods.edu