Routine Review

The deadline to submit comments on the programs is Tuesday, June 21, 2022

Please submit comments here:


PUBLIC INSTITUTIONS (Subject to Approval)


New Programs


Mineral Area College


Missouri State University


Missouri State University-West Plains


Moberly Area Community College


Southeast Missouri State University


University of Missouri-Columbia and University of Missouri-St. Louis


Existing Programs at an Existing Site


University of Central Missouri




New Programs


Columbia College


Lindenwood University


Missouri Baptist University



Existing Programs at an Existing Site


Ranken Technical College