The Fast Track Workforce Incentive Grant can be utilized at the following eligible institutions. Click a school below to view the approved programs for Fast Track offered by that institution.


2019-20 Fast Track Eligible Institutions


Cape Girardeau Career & Technology Center

Carthage Technical Center

Cass Career Center

Crowder College

Crowder College Training & Development Solutions

East Central College

Four Rivers Career Center

Franklin Technology Center Adult Education

Grand River Technical School

Harris-Stowe State University

Hillyard Technical Center

Jefferson College

Kirksville Area Technical Center

Lex La Ray Technical Center

Lincoln University

Metropolitan Community College

Metropolitan Community College Apprenticeships

Metropolitan Community College Workforce Development

Mineral Area College

Mineral Area College - Park Hills

Missouri Southern State University

Missouri State University

Missouri State University - West Plains

Missouri University of Science & Technology

Missouri Western State University

Moberly Area Community College

North Central Missouri College

Northwest Missouri State University

Ozarks Technical Community College

Pike Lincoln Technical Center

Poplar Bluff Technical Career Center

Rolla Technical Institute/Center

Saline County Career Center

South Central Career Center

Southeast Missouri State University

St. Charles Community College

St. Louis Community College

State Fair Community College

State Technical College of Missouri

Three Rivers College

Truman State University

University of Central Missouri

University of Central Missouri - Continuing Ed

University of Missouri

University of Missouri - Kansas City

University of Missouri - St. Louis

Waynesville Career Center


This list was published Feb. 7, 2020, and is subject to change. See the Fast Track Application for the most current list of programs.