FAFSA Frenzy Logo

The following FAFSA Frenzy events are accepting volunteers to help students complete the Free Application for Federal Student Aid. Contact the site coordinator listed below for information about how to volunteer at their site.

 

Location
Event Date(s)
 Site Coordinator
Contact Information

Affton High School

8309 Mackenzie Rd., St. Louis

October 5 @ 5:00 p.m. Mary Guinta

mgiunta@afftonschools.net

(314) 633-5953

Bloomfield High School

505 Court Street, Bloomfield

October 21 @ 3:30 p.m. Jenifer Ragins

jragins@bps14.org

(573) 568-4564

Bolivar High School

1401 N. Highway D, Bolivar

October 26 @ TBD Michelle Darby

mdarby@bolivarschools.org

(417) 326-5228

Boonville High School

1 Pirate Dr., Boonville

October 17 @ 2:00 p.m.

Lisa Pruitt

 

Missy Walker

lisa.pruitt@bpsk12.net

(816) 724-4710

mwalker@bpsk12.net

(660) 882-7426

Cainsville High School

1308 Depot St., Cainsville

October 5 @ 6:00 p.m.

Alex Irvin

 

B.G. Coffey

airvin@cainsvillle.k12.mo.us

(660) 839-5213

bcoffey@graceland.edu

(641) 784-5245

California High School

1501 W Buchanan St., California

 October 26 @ 4:00 p.m.

 October 28 @ 4:00 p.m.

 Rebecca Maher

 

 Heather Martin

 rebecca.maher@californiak12.org

 

 heather.martin@californiak12.org

 (573) 796-4911

Cape Central High School

1000 South Silver Springs Rd., Cape Girardeau

October 13 @ 2:00 p.m.

November 10 @ 2:00 p.m.

January 12 @ 2:00 p.m.

Parris Nathan

parrisnathan@missouri.edu

(573) 335-8228

Capital City High School

1650 Cavalier Drive, Jefferson City

October 19 @ 5:00 p.m.

Tim Ritter

 

Kim Wilkins

tim.ritter@jcschools.us

(573) 659-3125

kimberly.wilkins@jcschools.us

(573) 659-3128

Carrollton High School

300 E. 9th Street, Carrollton

October 16 @ TBD

Karmen Scott

scott-karmen@trojans.k12.mo.us

(660) 542-1276

Central High School

423 E. Central St., Springfield

TBD Victoria Ratcliff

victoria.ratcliff@missouri.edu

(660) 542-1276

Centralia High School

849 S. Jefferson St, Centralia

November 18 @ 6:00 p.m. Tonya Dimmitt

tonya.dimmitt@cr6.org

(573) 682-3508

Christian Brothers College High School

1850 De La Salle Dr., St. Louis

TBD Tim Gillard

gillardt@cbchs.org

(314) 985-6085

Cottey College

1000 W. Austin Blvd, Nevada

 October 15 @ 3:30 p.m.

 November 15 @ 3:30 p.m.

 December 15 @ 3:30 p.m.

 Hannah Masters

 hmasters@cottey.edu

 (417) 448-1437

Clyde C. Miller Career Academy

1000 Grand Blvd,

St. Louis

October 21 @ 6:00 p.m.

January 14 @ 6:00 p.m.

JuMah Fennoy

jumah.fennoy@slps.org

(314) 371-0394

Crocker High School

104 School Street, Crocker

October 13 @ 5:30 p.m. Amanda Boberg

aboberg@crockerschools.org

(573) 736-5000

Drury University

400 4th Street, Monett

October 5 @ 5:00 p.m.

October 7 @ 9:00 a.m.

October 14 @ 9:00 a.m.

October 21 @ 9:00 a.m.

October 28 @ 9:00 a.m.

Rhonda Schilly

rschilly@drury.edu

(417) 873-6622

Drury University

194 Eastlawn Ave, St. Robert

 November 3 @ 6:00 p.m.

 November 10 @ 12:00 p.m.

 December 7 @ 2:00 p.m.

 Kerstin Ellis

 kellis04@drury.edu

 (417) 873-6651

Drury University

603 West Broadway, Ava

 October 1 @ 10:00 a.m.  Jacqueyln   Whiteman

 jwhiteman@drury.edu

 (417) 873-6631

Everton High School

509 E. School St., Everton

November 4 @ 5:30 p.m. Michelle Adams

madams@evertontigers.org

(417) 592-4304

Festus Senior High School

501 Westwind Drive, Festus

 October 13 @ 3:30 p.m.  Steven Shemwell

 shemwellsteven@festus.edu

 (636) 937-5944

Fort Osage High School

2101 N. Twyman Road, Independence

TBD Ashley Ginger

aginger@fortosage.net

(816) 650-7108

Gateway STEM High School

5101 McRee Ave., St. Louis

TBD - Virtual Arifa Klokic

arifa.kolkic@slps.org

(314) 287-2177

Glendale High School

2727 S. Ingram Mill Rd., Springfield

October 12 @ 6:00 p.m. Justin Parrigon

jdparrigon@spsmail.org

(417) 523-8963

Hancock High School

229 W. Ripa, St. Louis

TBD Madelyn LaManna

mlamanna@hancock.k12.mo.us

(314) 544-1300

Hannibal High School

4500 McMasters Ave., Hannibal

October 12 @ 6:00 p.m. JoAnn McCollum

jmccollum@hannibal60.com

(573) 221-2733

Hazelwood School  District

11300 Dunn Road, St. Louis

October 7 @ 6:00 p.m. Amber Mitchell

amitchell3@hazelwoodschools.org

(314) 953-7326

Hazelwood West High School

1 Wildcat Lane, Hazelwood

TBD Kim Quain

kquain@hazelwoodschools.org

(314) 953-5809

Hickman High School

1104 N. Providence Rd., Columbia

November 3 @ 5:30 p.m.

Robin Hogan

 

Maria McMahon

rhogan@cpsk12.org

 

mmcmahon@cpsk12.org

(573) 214-3008

Hillcrest High School

3319 N. Grant Ave., Springfield

TBD Jasmine Pool

pooljb@missouri.edu

(417) 986-1706

Iron County C-4 High School

35 MO Hwy. 49, Viburnum

October 3 @ 2:00 p.m. Tammy Chazelle

tammy.chazelle@ironc4.com

(417) 986-1706

Jefferson High School

7 Blue Jay Way, Festus

October 12 @ 6:00 p.m. Debra Runzi

runzid@jr7.k12.mo.us

(636) 933-6921

Kickapoo High School

3710 S. Jefferson Ave., Springfield

October 14 @ 5:30 p.m.

November 9 @ 6:00 p.m.

Mavie Busboom

 

Shawn Wallace

mjbusboom@spsmail.org

(417) 523-8563

scwallace@spsmail.org

(417) 523-8565

Lake Career and Technical Center

269 Dare Blvd, Camdenton

 October 17 @ 2:00 p.m.  Stacey Meckley

 smeckley@camdentonschools.org

 (573) 346-9277

Lebanon High School

777 Brice St., Lebanon

October 17 @ 1:30 p.m.

November 2 @ 4:00 p.m.

November 4 @ 4:00 p.m.

Katelynn Christian

kchristian@missouri.edu

(417) 654-6006

Liberty High School

2275 Sommers Rd., Lake St. Louis

November 18 @ 6:30 p.m. Shelley Gerringer

michellegerringer@wsdr4.org

(636) 561-0075

Lincoln University

820 Chestnut Street, Jefferson City

October 24 @ 3:00 p.m. Kelli Todd

toddk@lincolnu.edu

(573) 681-6153

Macon County R-IV High School

501 S. Main St., New Cambria

October 28 @ 1:00 p.m. Beth Busick

bbusick@mcr4.k12.mo.us

(660) 226-5615

McCluer High School

1896 S. Florissant Rd., Florissant

October 1 @ 5:30 p.m. Gerica Stewart

glsteward@missouri.edu

(314) 649-0799

McCluer North High School

705 Waterford Dr., Florissant

October 26 @ 5:30 p.m. Asheyana Fuller

Afuller1@fergflor.org

(314) 506-9341 ext. 5314

Mehlville High School

3200 Lemay Ferry Rd., St. Louis

October 18 @ 7:00 p.m. Beth Neighbors

neighborse@msdr9.org

(314) 467-6103

Metropolitan Community College - Blue River

20301 East 78 Hwy, Independence

October 21 @ 9:00 a.m. Stephanie Ford

stephanie.ford@mcckc.edu

(816) 604-6526

Metropolitan Community College - Maple Woods

Comp. & Business Bldg., Rm 106. 2601 N. E. Barry Rd.,

Kansas City

October 26 @ 2:00 p.m.

January 25 @ 2:00 p.m.

Robin Stimac

Robin.Stimac@mcckc.edu

(816) 604-3068

Metropolitan Community College - Penn Valley

3201 Southwest Trfy. (Student Enrollment Center), Kansas City

 October 1 @ 9:00 a.m.

 January 28 @ 9:00 a.m.

 Becka Stow

 becka.stow@mcckc.edu

 (816) 604-4016

Monett High School

1 David Sippy Drive, Monett

October 18 @ 5:00 p.m.

November 2 @ 5:00 p.m.

November 6 @ 1:00 p.m.

November 15 @ 5:00 p.m.

December 6 @ 5:00 p.m.

January 6 @ 5:00 p.m.

January 24 @ 5:00 p.m.

Kimberly Maskrey

kmaskrey@monettschools.org

(417) 235-4554 ext. 2884

Monroe City R-1 High School

401 Hwys. 24 & 36 East, Monroe City

October 7 @ 6:00 p.m.

November 2 @ 4:00  p.m.

November 4 @ 4:00 p.m.

Kayla Murphy

kmurphy@monroe.k12.mo.us

(573) 735-4626

Muriel Battle High School

7575 St. Charles Road, Columbia

October 27 @ 5:00 p.m. Melissa Patterson

mpatterson@cpsk12.org

(573) 214-3300

New Covenant Academy

3304 S. Cox Rd., Springfield

November 9 @ 6:00 p.m. Andrea Banward

abanward@newcovenant.net

(417) 887-9848 ext. 405

Nixa High School

514 S. Nicholas, Nixa

October 12 @ 3:00 p.m. Joy Horgan

joyhorgan@nixaschools.net

(417) 724-3527

North Central Missouri College

1301 Main Geyer Hall, Trenton

 October 6 @ 2:30 p.m.  Torcarra Williams

 twilliams@mail.ncmissouri.edu

 (660) 654-3945

Northeast High School

415 Van Brunt Blvd., Kansas City

October 14 @ 3:00 p.m. Ayanna Castaneda

ayannacastaneda@missouri.edu

(816) 787-1713

Odessa High School

713 S. Third St., Odessa

November 14 @ 2:00 p.m. Ashley Ray

aray@odessar7.net

(816) 663-5533

Osceola High School

76 SE Highway WW,

Osceloa

October 21 @ 4:00 p.m. Danielle Collins

Dcollins@osceola.k12.mo.us

(417)646-8144

Ozark High School

1350 Bluff Drive, Ozark

October 3 @ 2:00 p.m. Sarah Peterson

sarahpeterson@ozarktigers.org

(417) 582-5713

Pacific High School

425 Indian Warpath Dr., Pacific

October 20 @ 6:00 p.m. Michel Brindell

mbrindell@mvr3.k12.mo.us

(636) 271-1414

Pattonville High School

2497 Creve Coeur Mill Rd,

Maryland Heights

 October 4 @ 6:00 p.m.

 November 3 @ 6:00 p.m.

 Michelle Luraschi

 mluraschi@psdr3.org

 (314) 213-8051

Pleasant Hope High School

303 North Main Street, Pleasant Hope

November 16 @ 5:30 p.m. Chris Lankford

clankford@phr6.org

(417) 267-2271

Raytown Senior High School

6019 Blue Ridge Blvd., Raytown

October 25 @ 2:30 p.m.

October 28 @ 8:00 a.m.

Khalia Watson

khalia.watson@raytownschools.org

(816) 268-7300

Raymore-Peculiar High School

20801 South School Road, Peculiar

 October 6 @ 4:00 p.m.  Eric Sclesky

 eric.sclesky@raypec.org

 (816) 892-1419

Riverview Gardens High School

1218 Shepley Dr.,

St. Louis

October 27 @ 10:00 a.m.

October 28 @ 10:00 a.m.

Makini Morrison

mdmorrison@missouri.edu

(314) 869-4700 ext. 22236

Rock Bridge High School

4303 S. Providence Rd.,  Columbia

October 26 @ TBD Rachel Reed

rreed@cpsk12.org

(573) 214-3113

Roosevelt High School

3230 Hartford Street, St. Louis

TBD Chaunceia Boyd

chaunceia.boyd@slps.org

(314) 792-0722

Ruskin High School

7000 E. 11th Street, Kansas City

October 28 @ 6:00 p.m.

October 29 @ 6:00 p.m.

Kayla Pittman

laylap.mcac@hickmanmills.org

(816) 316-7486

Salisbury R-IV High School

1000 S. Maple Avenue, Salisbury

 November 3 @ 6:00 p.m.

 Leanna Thomson

 lthomson@salisbury.k12.mo.us

 (660) 388-6836

Scott County Central High School

20794 U.S. Hwy 61, Sikeston

October 28 @ 5:30 p.m. Kacie Sandlin

ksandlin@scottcentral.k12.mo.us

(573) 275-9696

Soldan International Studies High School

918 Union Blvd., St. Louis

TBD Sidney Wilkins

sidneywilkins@missouri.edu

(314) 367-9222

South Holt High School

201 South Barbour St., Oregon

October 21 @ 5:00 p.m. Paige Martin

martinp@southholtr1.com

(660) 446-3454

Southern Boone High School

14520 S. Crump, Ashland

TBD

Erin Morris

 

Krista Massman

emorris@ashland.k12.mo.us

 

kmassman@ashland.k12.mo.us

(573) 657-3218

St. James High School

101 E. Scioto St., St. James

October 6 @ 6:00 p.m. Mallory North

mallory.north@stjschools.org

(573) 265-2300 est. 30609

St. Louis Community College - Florissant Valley

3400 Pershall Rd., St. Louis

 October 14 @ 4:00 p.m.

 Ashley Kozar

 

 Ella Jones

 akozar1@stlcc.edu

 (314) 513-4915

 ejones355@stlcc.edu

 (314) 513-4205

St. Louis Community College - Forest Park

5600 Oakland Avenue, St. Louis

 October 13 @ 2:00 p.m.

 Neidra Butler

 

 Kristin Copeland

 nbutler16@stlcc.edu

 (314) 539-5069

 kthomas250@stlcc.edu

 (314) 539-5066

St. Louis Community College - Wildwood

2645 Generations Drive, Wildwood

 October 11 @ 11:00 a.m.

 DeAnna Washington

 

 Kristin Copeland

 dwashington89@stlcc.edu

  (636) 422-2010

 kthomas250@stlcc.edu

 (314) 539-5066

State Fair Community College

3201 W 16th Street, Sedalia

 October 12 @ 2:00 p.m.  Dawn Hines

 dyoung8@sfccmo.edu

 (660) 596-7358

State Fair Community College

1701 N. 2nd Street, Clinton

 October 21 @ 2:00 p.m.

 Dawn Hines

 dyoung8@sfccmo.edu

 (660) 596-7358

State Fair Community College

511 Spirit Blvd., Whiteman AFB

 November 17 @ 1:00 p.m.  Dawn Hines

 dyoung8@sfccmo.edu

 (660) 596-7358

Three Rivers College

2080 Three Rivers Blvd., Poplar Bluff

October 19 @ 8:00 a.m.

October 20 @ 8:00 a.m.

Alysia Musser

amusser@trcc.edu

(573) 840-9606

Turkish American Society of Missouri (TASOM)

664 Lemay Ferry Rd., St. Louis

October 2 @ TBD Grace Whitestone

admittededucation@gmail.com

(314) 827-8213

Van Horn High School

1109 S. Arlington Ave., Independence

TBD Haley Crawford

haleycrawford@mail.missouri.edu

(314) 471-8375

Walnut Grove High School

300 East College St.,

Walnut Grove

October 25 @ 7:00 p.m. Emily Woody

ewoody@wgtigers.com

(417) 788-2543

Westran High School

601 Hornet Lane, Huntsville

October 21 @ 6:00 p.m. Whitney Kertz

wkertz@westran.k12.mo.us

(660) 277-4415

William Chrisman High School

1233 N. Noland Road, Independence

TBD McKenzie Garner

mckenzie_garner@isdschools.org

(816) 521-5335 ext.16529

 

This page was updated on September 29, 2021. Please check back for updates as more volunteer opportunities get added to the list.